Burger and Beermore info

3 STAR HOTEL IN LUNZ AM SEE, AUSTRIA

Feel-good atmosphere at the Hotel Zellerhof***

A paradise of tranquillity and nature on Lake Lunz

Located in the middle of the Ybbstal Alps, surrounded by magnificent mountain landscapes between the peaks of Ötscher and Hochkar, and directly on the idyllic Ybbstal cycle route

At the heart of Lunz am See in Lower Austria’s beautiful Mostviertel, you’ll find the 3-star Hotel Zellerhof surrounded by tranquil, pure nature and clear air. Relax in our modern-yet-rustic, well-equipped rooms with a view of the beautiful landscape and indulge yourself. Our hotel sits in the charming Mostviertel, in the middle of the Ybbstal Alps. Feel good, unwind and enjoy – in the paradise of Lunz am See.

Our hotel should give you the feeling of having arrived home. After a long day of summer hiking, an exciting winter ski experience on the Hochkar and Ötscher peaks, or an enjoyable cycle along the Ybbstal cycle route, take some time to relax and let the hectic pace of everyday life simply float away. There are few places better suited for this than our wellness paradise at the Bergsee Apartments, complete with modern saunas and relaxation rooms.

Every morning and evening, we serve up regional specialitiesfrom our restaurant. Take a seat in one of our cosy lounge rooms, or in our heavenly courtyard, and let yourself be spoiled with tasty local delicacies. For your relaxation and comfort, everything is at your disposal in our 3-star hotel close to Lake Lunz, in the Ybbstal Alps between the Lackenhof and Göstling resorts.

News & Announcements:

Your holiday in Lunz am See

BOKU students discount for courses at WasserCluster Lunz am See

Offering Period: 25. April 2019 to 20. Mai 2019

2 nights up to 8 nights from € 40 per person / day in a double room

details

Firn snow days 2018

Offering Period: 25. Februar 2019 to 31. März 2019

2 nights € 115 per person

details

3 STERNE HOTEL IN LUNZ AM SEE

Wohlfühlambiente im Landhotel Zellerhof ***

Im Paradies der Ruhe und Natur am Lunzer See

Ihr Hotel zwischen Ötscher und Hochkar in mitten der prächtigen Bergwelt der Ybbstaler Alpen
und direkt am idyllischen Ybbstalradweg gelegen

Im Herzen von Lunz am See, umgeben von Ruhe, klarer Luft und purer Natur finden Sie das 3- Sterne-Hotel Zellerhof im schönen Mostviertel in Niederösterreich. Entspannen Sie in unseren modern-ländlich ausgestatteten Wohlfühlzimmern mit Blick auf die traumhafte Landschaft und lassen Sie sich in unserer Unterkunft im bezaubernden Mostviertel, inmitten der Ybbstaler Alpen, verwöhnen. Wohlfühlen, abschalten, genießen – im paradiesischen Lunz am See.

Unser Haus soll Ihnen das Gefühl vermitteln, angekommen zu sein. Nach einem langen Wandertag im Sommer, einem spannenden Wintererlebnis in den Skigebieten Hochkar und Ötscher oder beim Genussradeln am Ybbstalradweg: einfach entspannen und die Hektik des Alltags ruhen lassen. Und welcher Ort wäre dafür besser geeignet als unser Wellnessparadies im Apartment Bergsee mit modernen Saunen und Ruheräumen?

Morgens und abends versorgen wir Sie mit regionalen Spezialitäten. Setzen Sie sich in eine unsere gemütlichen Stuben oder unseren traumhaften Innenhof und lassen Sie sich nach Strich und Faden mit schmackhaften Köstlichkeiten aus der Region verwöhnen. Alles steht für Ihre Erholung in unserem 3-Sterne-Hotel, unweit des Lunzer Sees, in den Ybbstaler Alpen, zwischen Lackenhof und Göstling, bereit.

Neuigkeiten & Ankündigungen: